Besharam Bewaffa Song_ Divya K, Gautam G, Siddarth G _ B Praak, Jaani _Radhika, Vinay_ Bhushan Kumar [DRyQKYkyfU0]

Song – Besharam Bewaffa
Singer – B Praak
Music & Music Themes By – B Praak
Lyrics & Composer – Jaani
Arranged And Production By – Gaurav Dev Kartik Dev
Piano By – Kartik Dev
Flutes by – Paras Nath
Violin By – Manas
Mixed and Record By – Gurjinder & Akash (saffron Touch Studios)
Story Concept & Dialogues By – Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *