Official: Papparapampam Video Song | Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka | Aadhi | Nikki Galrani

“Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka” is an Tamil Feature Film Directed by Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty. Aadhi and Nikki play the lead roles while the support cast includes Mithun Chakraborty, Pasupathi, Nasser, Harish Uthaman, Richa Pallod, Naren, Kitty and other well known faces. The Film is Produced by Ravi Raja Pinisetty for Aadarsha Chithralaya Pvt. Ltd.

Movie: Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka
Starcast: Aadhi, Nikki Galrani
Director: Sathya Prabhas
Composer: Prasan Praveen Shyam
Singer: Benny Dayal, Krishna Iyer, MM Manasi
Lyricist: Karky
Producer: Ravi Raja Pinisetty
Banner: Aadarsha Chitralaya Pvt Ltd
Label: Think Music

For All Latest Updates :
Subscribe to us on:
Follow us on:
Like us on:
Follow us on:
Buy music:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *